Page 81 of 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96 
 PC NumberDateChapterBillDept
 
 2015-08472015-06-18TC
ActAeronautics Act
SubjectRegulations Amending the Canadian Aviation Security Regulations, 2012 and the Designated Provisions Regulations (Air Cargo)
PrecisRegulations Amending the CANADIAN AVIATION SECURITY REGULATIONS, 2012 AND THE DESIGNATED PROVISIONS REGULATIONS (AIR CARGO) in order to (1) replace the current Registered Shipper program with a more robust known consignor program, in order to address security gaps in the secure supply chain; (2) provide a flexible option to help shippers cope with enhanced screening requirements by allowing for security screening to take place where it is most convenient in the supply chain, based on their business model; (3) maintain Canadian shippers’ economic competitiveness in terms of access to international markets, in conjunction with new inbound screening requirements from international partners; and (4) align regulations with those emerging among major trading partners and international associations.
RegistrationRegistration:  SOR/2015-0163   Publication Date:  2015-07-01
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08462015-06-182015, 13PS
ActVictims Bill of Rights Act
SubjectOrder Fixing July 23, 2015 as the Day on which Certain Provisions of the Victims Bill of Rights Act Come into Force
PrecisOrder fixing July 23, 2015 as the coming into force date (1) of paragraph 26(1)(c) of the CORRECTIONS AND CONDITIONAL RELEASE ACT, as enacted by subsection 46(3) of the Victims Bill of Righst Act; and (2) of section 45, subsections 46(2) and 46(4) to (7), section 47, subsections 48(1) and (2) and 49(2) and sections 50 and 51 of the VICTIMS BILL OF RIGHTS ACT, chapter 13 of the Statutes of Canada, 2015.
RegistrationRegistration:  SI/2015-0060   Publication Date:  2015-07-01
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08452015-06-182015, 4NRCAN
ActEnergy Safety and Security Act
SubjectOrder Fixing the Day after the Day on which this Order is made as the Day on which Certain Provisions of the Act Come into Force
PrecisOrder fixing the day after the day on which the Order is made as the day on which sections 2 and 7, subsection 8(1), section 13, subsections 14(1), (2) and (4), sections 15 and 16, subsection 17(1), sections 18, 28 and 37, subsections 52(1) and 54(1) to (3) and (5), sections 55 and 57, subsection 58(1), sections 59, 69 to 71, 77 and 87, subsections 88(1) and 90(1), (2) and (4), sections 91 and 93, subsection 94(1) and sections 95 and 104 to 116 of the ENERGY SAFETY AND SECURITY ACT, chapter 4 of the Statutes of Canada 2015, COME INTO FORCE.
RegistrationRegistration:  SI/2015-0059   Publication Date:  2015-07-01
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08442015-06-182013, 14AANDC
ActNorthern Jobs and Growth Act
SubjectOrder Fixing July 9, 2015 as the Day on which Part 1 of the Act Comes into Force
PrecisOrder fixing July 9, 2015, as the day on which Part 1 of the NORTHERN JOBS AND GROWTH ACT, chapter 14 of the Statutes of Canada, 2013 COMES INTO FORCE.
RegistrationRegistration:  SI/2015-0058   Publication Date:  2015-07-01
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08432015-06-17NRCAN
TB
ActFederal Real Property and Federal Immovables Act
SubjectMineral Rights Transfer Agreement ** Manitoba **
PrecisOrder (1) authorizing the Minister of Natural Resources to enter into the MINERAL RIGHTS TRANSFER AGREEMENT on behalf of Her Majesty the Queen in right of Canada, with Her Majesty the Queen in right of Manitoba; and (2) transfering to Her Majesty the Queen in right of Manitoba the administration and control of the entire interest or any right of Her Majesty the Queen in right of Canada in mines and minerals that are federal real properties and are referred to in the Minerals Rights Transfer Agreement.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
Page 81 of 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96

Page 81 de 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96 
 Numéro C.P.DateChapitreProjet
de loi
Min.
 
 2015-08472015-06-18TC
LoiLoi sur l'aéronautique
SubjetRèglement modifiant le Règlement canadien de 2012 sur la sûreté aérienne et le Règlement sur les textes désignés (fret aérien)
PrécisRèglement modifiant le RÈGLEMENT CANADIEN DE 2012 SUR LA SÛRETÉ AÉRIENNE ET LE RÈGLEMENT SUR LES TEXTES DÉSIGNÉS (FRET AÉRIEN) afin 1) de remplacer l’actuel programme des expéditeurs enregistrés par un programme de chargeurs connus plus efficace afin de combler les lacunes de sûreté dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement sécurisée; 2) d'offrir une option souple pour aider les expéditeurs à satisfaire entièrement aux exigences en matière de contrôle, et ce, en permettant que le contrôle de sûreté se fasse à l’endroit le plus pratique de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, conformément à leur modèle d’activités; 3) de maintenir la compétitivité économique des expéditeurs canadiens sur le plan de l’accès aux marchés internationaux, et ce, en conjonction avec les exigences en matière de contrôle du fret entrant de nos partenaires internationaux; 4) d'harmoniser les règlements avec ceux que les grands partenaires commerciaux et les associations internationales sont en train d’adopter.
EnregistrementEnregistrement:  DORS/2015-0163   Date de publication:  2015-07-01
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08462015-06-182015, 13SP
LoiLoi sur la Charte des droits des victimes
SubjetDécret fixant au 23 juillet 2015 la date d'entrée en vigueur de certaines dispositions de la Loi sur la Charte des droits des victimes
PrécisDécret fixant au 23 juillet 2015 la date d'ENTRÉE EN VIGUEUR 1) de l’alinéa 26(1)c) de la LOI SUR LE SYSTÈME CORRECTIONNEL ET LA MISE EN LIBERTÉ SOUS CONDITION, édicté par le paragraphe 46(3) de la Loi sur la charte des droits des victimes; 2) de l’article 45, des paragraphes 46(2) et (4) à (7), de l’article 47, des paragraphes 48(1) et (2) et 49(2) et des articles 50 et 51 de la LOI SUR LA CHARTE DES DROITS DES VICTIMES, chapitre 13 des Lois du Canada (2015).
EnregistrementEnregistrement:  TR/2015-0060   Date de publication:  2015-07-01
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08452015-06-182015, 4RNCAN
LoiLoi sur la sûreté et la sécurité en matière énergétique
SubjetDécret fixant à la date du lendemain de la prise du présent décret la date d'entrée en vigueur de certaines dispositions de la loi
PrécisDécret fixant à la date du lendemain de la prise du décret la date d'ENTRÉE EN VIGUEUR des articles 2 et 7, du paragraphe 8(1), de l’article 13, des paragraphes 14(1), (2) et (4), des articles 15 et 16, du paragraphe 17(1), des articles 18, 28 et 37, des paragraphes 52(1) et 54(1) à (3) et (5), des articles 55 et 57, du paragraphe 58(1), des articles 59, 69 à 71, 77 et 87, des paragraphes 88(1) et 90(1), (2) et (4), des articles 91 et 93, du paragraphe 94(1) et des articles 95 et 104 à 116 de la LOI SUR LA SÛRETÉ EN MATIÈRE ÉNERGÉTIQUE, chapitre 4 des Lois du Canada (2015).
EnregistrementEnregistrement:  TR/2015-0059   Date de publication:  2015-07-01
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08442015-06-182013, 14AADNC
LoiLoi sur l'emploi et la croissance dans le Nord
SubjetDécret fixant au 9 juillet 2015 la date d'entrée en vigueur de la partie 1 de la loi
PrécisDécret fixant au 9 juillet 2015 la date d'ENTRÉE EN VIGUEUR de la partie 1 de la LOI SUR L'EMPLOI ET LA CROISSANCE DANS LE NORD, chapitre 14 des Lois du Canada (2013).
EnregistrementEnregistrement:  TR/2015-0058   Date de publication:  2015-07-01
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-08432015-06-17CT
RNCAN
LoiLoi sur les immeubles fédéraux et les biens réels fédéraux
SubjetEntente de transfert des droits miniers ** Manitoba **
PrécisDécret 1) autorisant le ministre des Ressources naturelles à conclure, au nom de Sa Majesté la Reine du chef du Canada, avec Sa Majesté la Reine du chef du Manitoba, l'ENTENTE DE TRANSFERT DES DROITS MINIERS; 2) transférant à Sa Majesté la Reine du chef du Manitoba la gestion et la maîtrise de tout droit ou intérêt dont Sa Majesté la Reine du chef du Canada est titulaire sur les mines et minéraux qui sont des biens réels fédéraux et qui sont mentionnés dans l'Entente de transfert des droits miniers.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
Page 81 de 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96