Page 36 of 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96 
 PC NumberDateChapterBillDept
 
 2015-10732015-07-162015, 29JUS
ActZero Tolerance for Barbaric Cultural Practices Act
SubjectOrder Fixing the Day on which this Order is registered as the Day on which Part 3 of the Act Comes into Force
PrecisOrder fixing the day on which the Order is registered as the day on which Part 3 of the ZERO TOLERANCE FOR BARBARIC CULTURAL PRACTICES ACT, chapter 29 of the Statutes of Canada, 2015, COMES INTO FORCE.
RegistrationRegistration:  SI/2015-0067   Publication Date:  2015-07-29
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10722015-07-16DFATD
ActAppropriation Act No. 2, 2015-16
PrecisAppointment of BRANDON LEE as Consul General of Canada in San Francisco (United States of America); and VINCENT LE PAPE as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Canada to the Republic of Benin, with residence in Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10712015-07-16PMO
ActShared Services Canada Act
SubjectMandate and Clients of Shared Services Canada
PrecisOrder (1) bringing small federal departments and agencies into Shared Services Canada's mandatory client base for a subset of its e-mail, data centre and network services; (2) authorizing the Minister responsible for Shared Services Canada to provide any of Shared Services Canada's services related to e-mail, data centres, networks and end-user information technology to non-departmental federal entities and other governments and select organizations provided there are no costs or resource implications for Shared Services Canada; and (3) repealing Order in Council P.C. 2012-958 of June 29, 2012, and Order in Council P.C. 2013-368 of April 3, 2013 to consolidate into one instrument all the services that the Minister is authorized to provide through Shared Services Canada as well as the mandatory and optional client groups she must or may serve.
Attachments1-ATTACH. 2-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10692015-07-08CH
ActConstitution Act, 1867
SubjectAdministrator of the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
PrecisAppointment to serve as ADMINISTRATOR of the Government of NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR (1) the Hon. RAYMOND P. WHALEN from July 8 to 9, 2015, inclusive; and (2) the Hon. B. GALE WELSH from July 10 to 19, 2015, inclusive.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10682015-07-08PS
ActCorrections and Conditional Release Act
PrecisOrder accepting the conclusions of the judge of WILLIAM FREDERICK KERR TUFNELL, former Vice-Chairperson of the Parole Board of Canada, Ontario Regional Division.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
Page 36 of 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96

Page 36 de 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96 
 Numéro C.P.DateChapitreProjet
de loi
Min.
 
 2015-10732015-07-162015, 29JUS
LoiLoi sur la tolérance zéro face aux pratiques culturelles barbares
SubjetDécret fixant à la date d'enregistrement du présent décret la date d'entrée en vigueur de la partie 3 de la loi
PrécisDécret fixant à la date d'enregistrement du Décret la date d'ENTRÉE EN VIGUEUR de la partie 3 de la LOI SUR LA TOLÉRANCE ZÉRO FACE AUX PRATIQUES CULTURELLES BARBARES, chapitre 29 des Lois du Canada (2015).
EnregistrementEnregistrement:  TR/2015-0067   Date de publication:  2015-07-29
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10722015-07-16MAÉCD
LoiLoi de crédits nº 2 pour 2015-2016
PrécisNomination de BRANDON LEE en qualité de consul général du Canada à San Francisco (États-Unis d’Amérique); VINCENT LE PAPE en qualité d’ambassadeur extraordinaire et plénipotentiaire du Canada auprès de la République du Bénin, avec résidence à Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10712015-07-16CPM
LoiLoi sur Services partagés Canada
SubjetMandat et la clientèle des Services partagés Canada
PrécisDécret (1) ajoutant les petits ministères et organismes fédéraux au groupe d’entités qui sont obligatoirement des clients de Services partagés Canada pour un sous-ensemble de ses services de courrier électronique, de centre de données et de réseau; (2) autorisant la ministre responsable de Services partagés Canada à fournir tout service de Services partagés Canada lié au courrier électronique, au centre de données, au réseau et à la technologie de l’information des utilisateurs finaux (i) aux entités fédérales non ministérielles et (ii) à d’autres gouvernements et à certaines organisations à condition qu’il n’y ait aucun coût ou aucune répercussion sur les ressources pour Services partagés Canada; et (3) abrogeant le décret C.P 2012-958 du 29 juin 2012 ainsi que le décret C.P 2013-368 du 3 avril 2013 pour regrouper, au sein d’un instrument, l’ensemble des services que la ministre responsable est autorisée à fournir par l’entremise de Services partagés Canada ainsi que les groupes de clients obligatoires et facultatifs auxquels elle doit ou peut fournir ces services.
Pièces jointes1-ATTACH. 2-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10692015-07-08PC
LoiLoi constitutionnelle de 1867
SubjetAdministrateur du gouvernement de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador
PrécisNomination au poste d'ADMINISTRATEUR du gouvernement de TERRE-NEUVE-ET-LABRADOR de 1) l'hon RAYMOND P. WHALEN du 8 au 9 juillet 2015; 2) l'hon. B. GALE WELSH du 10 au 19 juillet 2015.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2015-10682015-07-08SP
LoiLoi sur le système correctionnel et la mise en liberté sous condition
PrécisDécret acceptant les conclusions du juge de WILLIAM FREDERICK KERR TUFNELL, ancient vice-président de la Commission des libérations conditionnelles du Canada, Section régionale de l'Ontario.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
Page 36 de 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96