Page 31 of 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96 
 PC NumberDateChapterBillDept
 
 2011-04642011-03-25CIC
ActDepartment of Citizenship and Immigration Act
Immigration and Refugee Protection Act
SubjectPEI Immigration Portal Contribution Agreement Extension
PrecisOrder approving that the Minister enter into an agreement with the Government of Prince Edward Island for the purpose of extending the CANADA-PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND IMMIGRATION PORTAL AGREEMENT for a term ending on March 31, 2013.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04632011-03-25CIC
ActDepartment of Citizenship and Immigration Act
Immigration and Refugee Protection Act
SubjectNova Scotia Immigration Portal Contribution Agreement Extension
PrecisOrder approving that the Minister enter into an agreement with the Government of Nova Scotia for the purpose of extending the CANADA-NOVA SCOTIA IMMIGRATION PORTAL AGREEMENT for a term ending on March 31, 2013.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04622011-03-25CIC
ActDepartment of Citizenship and Immigration Act
Immigration and Refugee Protection Act
SubjectNewfoundland Immigration Portal Contribution Agreement Extension
PrecisOrder approving that the Minister enter into an agreement with the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador for the purpose of extending the CANADA-NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR IMMIGRATION PORTAL AGREEMENT for a term ending on March 31, 2013.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04612011-03-25HRSDC
ActCanada Student Financial Assistance Act
SubjectTerms and Conditions of the Master Student Financial Assistance Agreement under the Canada Student Financial Assistance Act
PrecisOrder approving the revised terms and conditions of the MASTER STUDENT FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE AGREEMENT under the Act to reflect the amendments to the Canada Student Financial Assistance Regulations.
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04602011-03-25HRSDC
ActCanada Student Financial Assistance Act
SubjectRegulations Amending the Canada Student Financial Assistance Regulations
PrecisRegulations Amending the CANADA STUDENT FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE REGULATIONS in order to reduce the administrative burden on students by simplifying the student loan and grant disbursement process; and, support the Government of Canada’s Service Delivery Vision, announced in Budget 2008, to modernize and simplify the Canada Student Loans Program by streamlining the administration of student financial assistance.
RegistrationRegistration:  SOR/2011-0096   Publication Date:  2011-04-13
Attachments1-OIC / DDC 
 
Page 31 of 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96

Page 31 de 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96 
 Numéro C.P.DateChapitreProjet
de loi
Min.
 
 2011-04642011-03-25CIC
LoiLoi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés
Loi sur le ministère de la Citoyenneté et de l'Immigration
PrécisDécret qui approuve la conclusion par le ministre avec le gouvernement de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard d'un accord visant à prolonger l'ACCORD CANADA-ÎLE-DU-PRINCE-ÉDOUARD SUR LE PORTAIL DE L'IMMIGRATION pour une période se terminant le 31 mars 2013.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04632011-03-25CIC
LoiLoi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés
Loi sur le ministère de la Citoyenneté et de l'Immigration
PrécisDécret qui approuve la conclusion par le ministre avec le gouvernement de la Nouvelle-Écosse d'un accord visant à prolonger l'ACCORD CANADA-NOUVELLE-ÉCOSSE SUR LE PORTAIL DE L'IMMIGRATION pour une période se terminant le 31 mars 2013.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04622011-03-25CIC
LoiLoi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés
Loi sur le ministère de la Citoyenneté et de l'Immigration
PrécisDécret qui approuve la conclusion par le ministre avec le gouvernement de la Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador d'un accord visant à prolonger l'ACCORD CANADA-TERRE-NEUVE-ET-LABRADOR SUR LE PORTAIL DE L'IMMIGRATION pour une période se terminant le 31 mars 2013.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04612011-03-25RHDCC
LoiLoi fédérale sur l'aide financière aux étudiants
SubjetConditions et modalités de l'entente maîtresse sur l'aide financière aux étudiants en application de la Loi fédérale sur l'aide financière aux étudiants
PrécisDécret qui approuve les conditions et modalités révisées de l'ENTENTE MAÎTRESSE SUR L'AIDE FINANCIÈRE AUX ÉTUDIANTS en vertu de la Loi pour concorder avec les modifications du Règlement fédéral sur l'aide financière aux étudiants.
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
 2011-04602011-03-25RHDCC
LoiLoi fédérale sur l'aide financière aux étudiants
SubjetRèglement modifiant le Règlement fédéral sur l'aide financière aux étudiants
PrécisRèglement modifiant le RÈGLEMENT FÉDÉRAL SUR L'AIDE FINANCIÈRE AUX ÉTUDIANTS visant à réduire le fardeau administratif qui incombe aux étudiants en simplifiant le processus de versement des prêts et bourses d’études et appuyer la vision de la prestation des services du gouvernement du Canada, annoncée dans le budget 2008, de façon à moderniser et à simplifier le Programme canadien de prêts aux étudiants en rationalisant l’administration de l’aide financière aux étudiants.
EnregistrementEnregistrement:  DORS/2011-0096   Date de publication:  2011-04-13
Pièces jointes1-OIC / DDC 
 
Page 31 de 100
1 6 11 16 21 26 31 36 41 46 51 56 61 66 71 76 81 86 91 96