Guide to Canadian Ministries since Confederation

Ministers of State


| 22 | 23 | 24 | 26 | 27 | 28 |

Twenty-Eighth Ministry

Conservative 1
6 Feb. 2006 - 3 Nov. 2015

Prime Minister
Right Honourable Stephen Joseph Harper

Ministers of State
Position Title
NameService Date /
Termination Date
Minister of State
Hon. David Emerson 2 6 Feb. 2006 - 25 June 2008
Hon. Michael D. Chong 3 6 Feb. 2006 - 26 Nov. 2006
Hon. Tony Clement 4 6 Feb. 2006 - 30 Oct. 2008
Hon. Josée Verner 5 6 Feb. 2006 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Peter Van Loan 6 27 Nov. 2006 - 4 Jan. 2007
Hon. Marjory LeBreton Senator 7 4 Jan. 2007 - 18 Jan. 2010
Hon. Jay D. Hill 8 4 Jan. 2007 - 30 Oct. 2008
Hon. Jason Kenney 9 4 Jan. 2007 - 30 Oct. 2008
Hon. Gerry Ritz 10 4 Jan. 2007 - 14 Aug. 2007
Hon. Helena Guergis 11  12 4 Jan. 2007 - 9 April 2010
Hon. Christian Paradis 13 4 Jan. 2007 - 30 Oct. 2008
Hon. Diane Ablonczy 14 14 Aug. 2007 - 15 July 2013
Hon. James Moore 15 25 June 2008 - 30 Oct. 2008
Hon. Gary Lunn 16 30 Oct. 2008 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Gordon O'Connor 17 30 Oct. 2008 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Rob Merrifield 18 30 Oct. 2008 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Lynne Yelich 19 30 Oct. 2008 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Steven John Fletcher 20 30 Oct. 2008 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Gary Goodyear 21 30 Oct. 2008 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Denis Lebel 22 30 Oct. 2008 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Keith Ashfield 23 30 Oct. 2008 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Peter Kent 24  25 30 Oct. 2008 - 3 Jan. 2011
Hon. Jean-Pierre Blackburn 26 30 Oct. 2008 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Stockwell Day 27 30 Oct. 2008 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Lawrence Cannon 28 30 Oct. 2008 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Peter Gordon MacKay 29 30 Oct. 2008 - 19 Jan. 2010
Hon. Rob Moore 30 19 Jan. 2010 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Rona Ambrose 31 9 April 2010 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Ted Menzies 32 4 Jan. 2011 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Julian Fantino 33 4 Jan. 2011 - 18 May 2011
Hon. Christian Paradis 13 18 May 2011 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Tony Clement 4 18 May 2011 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Edward Fast 34 18 May 2011 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Bernard Valcourt 35 18 May 2011 - 22 Feb. 2013
Hon. Maxime Bernier 36 18 May 2011 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Tim Uppal 37 18 May 2011 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Alice Wong 38 18 May 2011 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Bal Gosal 39 18 May 2011 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Leona Aglukkaq 40 28 Aug. 2012 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Gail Shea 41 22 Feb. 2013 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Steven Blaney 42 22 Feb. 2013 - 15 July 2013
Hon. Michelle Rempel 43 15 July 2013 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Greg Rickford 44 15 July 2013 - 19 March 2014
Hon. Candice Bergen 45 15 July 2013 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Pierre Poilievre 46 15 July 2013 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Kevin Sorenson 47 15 July 2013 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. John Duncan 48 15 July 2013 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Rob Moore 49 15 July 2013 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Jason Kenney 50 15 July 2013 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Greg Rickford 51 19 March 2014 - 3 Nov. 2015
Hon. Ed Holder 52 19 March 2014 - 3 Nov. 2015

Footnotes

  • [1] After the defeat of the Government in the general election of January 23, 2006, Martin formally tendered his resignation on February 6, 2006. On the same day, the Twenty-Eighth Ministry took office. It was composed of twenty-six ministers.
  • [2] Emerson was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2006-31 of February 6, 2006, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport, and Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister for the Pacific Gateway and the Vancouver-Whistler Olympics.
  • [3] Chong was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2006-32 of February 6, 2006, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister for Sport.
  • [4] Clement was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2006-33 of February 6, 2006, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister for the Federal Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario until October 30, 2008. He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-575 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister for the Federal Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario.
  • [5] Verner was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2006-34 of February 6, 2006, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister for La Francophonie and for Official Languages. She was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-965 of May 26, 2008, a Minister of State to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs.
  • [6] Van Loan was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2006-1421 of November 27, 2006, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister for Sport.
  • [7] LeBreton was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2007-3 of January 4, 2007, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development, styled Secretary of State (Seniors); she was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1707 of October 30, 2008, a Minister of State to assist the Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development, styled Minister of State (Seniors).
  • [8] Hill was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2007-4 of January 4, 2007, as Minister of State to assist the Prime Minister, styled Secretary of State and Chief Government Whip.
  • [9] Kenney was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2007-5 of January 4, 2007, as Minister of State styled Secretary of State (Multiculturalism and Canadian Identity), to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage.
  • [10] Ritz was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2007-6 of January 4, 2007, as Minister of State styled Secretary of State (Small Business and Tourism), to assist the Minister of Industry.
  • [11] Guergis was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2007-7 of January 4, 2007, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs, the Minister for International Trade and the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Secretary of State (Foreign Affairs and International Trade) (Sport). She was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1708 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister of State (Status of Women).
  • [12] Resigned on April 9, 2010.
  • [13] Paradis was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2007-8 of January 4, 2007, as Minister of State styled Secretary of State (Agriculture), to assist the Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food. He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-576 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State styled Secretary of State (Agriculture), to assist the Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food. He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-855 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State styled Minister for La Francophonie, to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs.
  • [14] Ablonczy was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2007-1304 of August 14, 2007, as Minister of State styled Secretary of State (Small Business and Tourism), to assist the Minister of Industry; she was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1709 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister of State (Small Business and Tourism); she was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2010-84 of January 19, 2010, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development, styled Minister of State (Seniors); she was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-3 of January 4, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs, styled Minister of State of Foreign Affairs (Americas and Consular Affairs).
  • [15] James Moore was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1304 of June 25, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport (Asia-Pacific Gateway) and Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage (2010 Olympics)(Official Languages), to be styled Secretary of State (Asia-Pacific Gateway)(2010 Olympics)(Official Languages).
  • [16] Lunn was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1714 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister of State (Sport).
  • [17] O'Connor was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1715 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Prime Minister, styled Minister of State and Chief Government Whip.
  • [18] Merrifield was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1716 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport, styled Minister of State (Transport).
  • [19] Yelich was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1717 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Western Economic Diversification, styled Minister of State (Western Economic Diversification). She was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-853 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs, styled Minister of State (Foreign Affairs and Consular).
  • [20] Fletcher was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1718 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Prime Minister, styled Minister of State (Democratic Reform). He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-574 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport, to be styled Minister of State (Transport).
  • [21] Goodyear was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1719 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister of State (Science and Technology). He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2009-1441 of August 25, 2009, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister of State (Science and Technology)(Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario). He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-854 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister of State (Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario).
  • [22] Lebel was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1720 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, styled Minister of State (Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec).
  • [23] Ashfield was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1721 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister for the purposes of the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Act, styled Minister of State (Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency). He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2010-83 of January 19, 2010, as Minister of State, to be styled Minister for the Atlantic Gateway, to assist the Minister of Transport.
  • [24] Kent was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1722 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs, styled Minister of State of Foreign Affairs (Americas).
  • [25] Kent was appointed Minister of the Environment on January 4, 2011.
  • [26] Blackburn was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1710 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food, styled Minister of State (Agriculture).
  • [27] Day was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1712 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport, styled Minister for the Asia-Pacific Gateway.
  • [28] Cannon was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1713 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport, styled Minister of State (National Capital Commission).
  • [29] MacKay was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2008-1711 of October 30, 2008, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport, styled Minister for the Atlantic Gateway.
  • [30] Rob Moore was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2010-85, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister of State (Small Business and Tourism) until May 18, 2011.
  • [31] Ambrose was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2010-475 of April 9, 2010, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister for Status of Women. She was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-587 of May 18, 2011 as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development, styled Minister for Status of Women.
  • [32] Menzies was appointed Member of the Privy Council on January 4, 2011 and assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-4 of January 4, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Finance, styled Minister of State (Finance).
  • [33] Fantino was appointed a Member of the Privy Council on January 4, 2011 and assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-5 of January 4, 2011 as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development, styled Minister of State (Seniors).
  • [34] Fast was assigned by Order in Council p.C. 2011-577 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Transport to be styled Minister of the Asia-Pacific Gateway.
  • [35] Valcourt was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-578 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister for the purposes of the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Act and the Minister of Foreign Affairs, styled Minister of State (Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency) (La Francophonie).
  • [36] Bernier was assigned by P.C. 2011-579 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister of State (Small Business and Tourism). He was assigned by P.C. 2013-856 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry and the Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food, styled Minister of State (Small Business and Tourism, and Agriculture).
  • [37] Uppal was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-580 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Prime Minister, styled Minister of State (Democratic Reform). He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-857 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration, styled Minister of State (Multiculturalism).
  • [38] Wong was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-580 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development, styled Minister of State (Seniors).
  • [39] Gosal was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2011-582 of May 18, 2011, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Canadian Heritage, styled Minister of State (Sport).
  • [40] Aglukkaq as assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2012-1049 of August 28, 2012, as Minister of State to be styled Minister for the Arctic Council, to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs.
  • [41] Shea was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-162 of February 22, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the member of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada appointed under Commission under the Great Seal to be the Minister for the purposes of the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Act, styled Minister for the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency.
  • [42] Blaney was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-163 of February 22, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Foreign Affairs, styled Minister for La Francophonie.
  • [43] Rempel was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-865 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Western Economic Diversification, styled Minister of State (Western Economic Diversification).
  • [44] Rickford was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-864 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry, styled Minister of State (Science and Technology, and Federal Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario).
  • [45] Bergen was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-863 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development, styled Minister of State (Social Development).
  • [46] Poilievre was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-862 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Prime Minister, styled Minister of State (Democratic Reform).
  • [47] Sorenson was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-861 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Finance, styled Minister of State (Finance).
  • [48] Duncan was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-860 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Prime Minister, styled Minister of State and Chief Government Whip.
  • [49] Rob Moore was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-859 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the member of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada appointed by Commission under the Great Seal to be the Minister for the purposes of the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Act, styled Minister of State (Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency).
  • [50] Kenney was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-858 of July 15, 2013, as Minister of State to assist the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration. He was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2013-894 of August 16, 2013, as Minister of State to be styled Minister for Multiculturalism.
  • [51] Rickford was assigned by Order in Council P.C. 2014-293 of March 19, 2014, as Minister of State to be styled Minister for the Federal Economic Development Initiative for Northern Ontario, to assist the Minister of Industry.
  • [52] Holder was appointed Minister of State to assist the Minister of Industry to be styled Minister of State (Science and Technology).

Répertoire des ministères canadiens depuis la Confédération

Ministres d'État


| 22 | 23 | 24 | 26 | 27 | 28 |

Vingt-huitième ministère

Conservateur 1
6 fév. 2006 - 3 nov. 2015

Premier Ministre
Très honorable Stephen Joseph Harper

Ministres d'État
Titre du poste
NomDate d'entrée en fonction /
Date de départ
Ministre d'État
Hon. David Emerson 2 6 fév. 2006 - 25 juin 2008
Hon. Michael D. Chong 3 6 fév. 2006 - 26 nov. 2006
Hon. Tony Clement 4 6 fév. 2006 - 30 oct. 2008
Hon. Josée Verner 5 6 fév. 2006 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Peter Van Loan 6 27 nov. 2006 - 4 janv. 2007
Hon. Marjory LeBreton sénateur 7 4 janv. 2007 - 18 janv. 2010
Hon. Jay D. Hill 8 4 janv. 2007 - 30 oct. 2008
Hon. Jason Kenney 9 4 janv. 2007 - 30 oct. 2008
Hon. Gerry Ritz 10 4 janv. 2007 - 14 août 2007
Hon. Helena Guergis 11  12 4 janv. 2007 - 9 avril 2010
Hon. Christian Paradis 13 4 janv. 2007 - 30 oct. 2008
Hon. Diane Ablonczy 14 14 août 2007 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. James Moore 15 25 juin 2008 - 30 oct. 2008
Hon. Gary Lunn 16 30 oct. 2008 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Gordon O'Connor 17 30 oct. 2008 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Rob Merrifield 18 30 oct. 2008 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Lynne Yelich 19 30 oct. 2008 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Steven John Fletcher 20 30 oct. 2008 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Gary Goodyear 21 30 oct. 2008 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Denis Lebel 22 30 oct. 2008 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Keith Ashfield 23 30 oct. 2008 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Peter Kent 24  25 30 oct. 2008 - 3 janv. 2011
Hon. Jean-Pierre Blackburn 26 30 oct. 2008 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Stockwell Day 27 30 oct. 2008 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Lawrence Cannon 28 30 oct. 2008 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Peter Gordon MacKay 29 30 oct. 2008 - 19 janv. 2010
Hon. Rob Moore 30 19 janv. 2010 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Rona Ambrose 31 9 avril 2010 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Ted Menzies 32 4 janv. 2011 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Julian Fantino 33 4 janv. 2011 - 18 mai 2011
Hon. Christian Paradis 13 18 mai 2011 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Tony Clement 4 18 mai 2011 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Edward Fast 34 18 mai 2011 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Bernard Valcourt 35 18 mai 2011 - 22 fév. 2013
Hon. Maxime Bernier 36 18 mai 2011 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Tim Uppal 37 18 mai 2011 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Alice Wong 38 18 mai 2011 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Bal Gosal 39 18 mai 2011 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Leona Aglukkaq 40 28 août 2012 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Gail Shea 41 22 fév. 2013 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Steven Blaney 42 22 fév. 2013 - 15 juillet 2013
Hon. Michelle Rempel 43 15 juillet 2013 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Greg Rickford 44 15 juillet 2013 - 19 mars 2014
Hon. Candice Bergen 45 15 juillet 2013 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Pierre Poilievre 46 15 juillet 2013 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Kevin Sorenson 47 15 juillet 2013 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. John Duncan 48 15 juillet 2013 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Rob Moore 49 15 juillet 2013 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Jason Kenney 50 15 juillet 2013 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Greg Rickford 51 19 mars 2014 - 3 nov. 2015
Hon. Ed Holder 52 19 mars 2014 - 3 nov. 2015

Notes en bas de page

  • [1] Après la défaite du gouvernement dans l'élection générale du 23 janvier 2006, Martin démissionna officiellement de son poste de premier ministre le 6 février 2006. On procéda le même jour à la formation du vingt-huitième ministère composé de vingt-six ministres.
  • [2] Emerson fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2006-31 du 6 février 2006, ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre des Transports et ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre de la porte d'entrée du Pacifique et des Jeux olympiques de Vancouver-Whistler.
  • [3] Chong fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2006-32 du 6 février 2006, ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre des Sports.
  • [4] Clement fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2006-33 du 6 février 2006, ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre de l’Industrie, devant porter le titre de ministre de l'initiative fédérale du développement économique dans le Nord de l'Ontario jusqu'au 30 octobre 2008. Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-575 du 18 mai 2011, à titre de ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre de l’Industrie, devant porter le titre de ministre de l'initiative fédérale du développement économique dans le Nord de l'Ontario.
  • [5] Verner fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2006-34 du 6 février 2006, à titre de ministre d’État déléguée auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre de La Francophonie et des Langues officielles. Elle fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-965 du 26 mai 2008, à titre de ministre d'État déléguée auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères.
  • [6] Van Loan fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2006-1421 du 27 novembre 2006, ministre d'État auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre des Sports.
  • [7] LeBreton fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2007-3 du 4 janvier 2007, ministre d’État pour assister le ministre des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État (Aînés); elle fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2008-1707 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d’État auprès du ministre des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Aînés).
  • [8] Hill délégué par le décret C.P. 2007-4 du 4 janvier 2007, ministre d’État délégué auprès du premier ministre, devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État et whip en chef du gouvernement.
  • [9] Kenney délégué par le décret C.P. 2007-5 du 4 janvier 2007, ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État (Multiculturalisme et Identité canadienne).
  • [10] Ritz délégué par le décret C.P. 2007-6 du 4 janvier 2007, à titre de ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre de l’Industrie, devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État (Petite Entreprise et Tourisme).
  • [11] Guergis déléguée par le décret C.P. 2007-7 du 4 janvier 2007, ministre d’État déléguée auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères, du ministre du Commerce international et du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État (Affaires étrangères et Commerce international) (Sports); elle fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2008-1708 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Condition féminine).
  • [12] A démissionné le 9 avril 2010.
  • [13] Paradis délégué par le décret C.P. 2007-8 du 4 janvier 2007, ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre de l’Agriculture et de l’Agroalimentaire, devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État (Agriculture). Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-576 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d’État délégué auprès du ministre de l’Agriculture et de l’Agroalimentaire, devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État (Agriculture). Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-855 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères, devant porter le titre de ministre de la Francophonie.
  • [14] Ablonczy déléguée par le décret C.P. 2007-1304 du 14 août 2007, ministre d’État déléguée auprès du ministre de l’Industrie, devant porter le titre de secrétaire d’État (Petite Entreprise et Tourisme); elle fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2008-1709 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Petite Entreprise et Tourisme); elle fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2010-84 du 19 janvier 2010, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Aînés); elle fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2011-3 du 4 janvier 2011, ministre d'État déléguée auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères devant porter le titre de ministre d'État des Affaires étrangères (Amériques et Affaires consulaires).
  • [15] James Moore fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1304 du 25 juin 2008, ministre d'État délégué auprès du ministre des Transports (Porte d'entrée de l'Asie-Pacifique) et ministre d'État délégué auprès de la ministre du Patrimoine canadien (Olympiques de 2010)(Langues officielles) devant porter le titre de secrétaire d'État (Porte d'entrée de l'Asie-Pacifique)(Olympiques de 2010)(Langues officielles).
  • [16] Lunn fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1714 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Sports).
  • [17] O'Connor fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1715 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du premier ministre, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État et whip en chef du gouvernement.
  • [18] Merrifield fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1716 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Transports, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Transports).
  • [19] Yelich fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2008-1717 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de la Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest canadien). Elle fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2013-853 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Affaires étrangères et consulaires).
  • [20] Fletcher fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1718 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du premier ministre, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Réforme démocratique). Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-574 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Transports devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Transports).
  • [21] Goodyear fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1719 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie). Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2009-1441 du 25 août 2009, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie)(Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario). Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-859 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Agence fédérale de développement économique pour le Sud de l'Ontario).
  • [22] Lebel fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1720 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec).
  • [23] Ashfield fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1721 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre chargé de l'application de la Loi sur l'Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique). Il faut délégué par le décret C.P. 2010-83 du 19 janvier 2010 ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Transports, devant porter le titre de ministre de la porte d'entrée de l'Atlantique.
  • [24] Kent fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1722 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État des Affaires étrangères (Amériques).
  • [25] Kent fut nommé ministre de l'Environnement le 4 janvier 2011.
  • [26] Blackburn fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1710 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Agriculture et de l'Agroalimentaire, devant porter le titre de ministre d’État (Agriculture).
  • [27] Day fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1712 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Transports, devant porter le titre de ministre de la porte d’entrée de l’Asie-Pacifique.
  • [28] Cannon fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1713 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Transports, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Commission de la capitale nationale).
  • [29] MacKay fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2008-1711 du 30 octobre 2008, ministre d'État délégué auprès du ministre des Transports, devant porter le titre de ministre de la porte d'entrée de l'Atlantique.
  • [30] Rob Moore fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2010-85, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Petite Entreprise et Tourisme) jusqu'au 18 mai 2011.
  • [31] Ambrose fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2010-475 du 9 avril 2010, ministre d'État auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien devant porter le titre de ministre de la Condition féminine. Elle fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2011-587 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès de la ministre des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences, devant porter le titre de ministre de la Condition féminine.
  • [32] Menzies fut nommé membre du Conseil privé le 4 janvier 2011 et délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-4 du 4 janvier 2011, ministre d'État délégué auprès du ministre des Finances devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Finances).
  • [33] Fantino fut nommé membre du Conseil privé le 4 janvier 2011 et délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-5 du 4 janvier 2011, ministre d'État délégué auprès de la ministre des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Aînés).
  • [34] Fast fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-577 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès du Ministre des Transports devant porter le titre de ministre de la porte d'entrée de l'Asie-Pacifique.
  • [35] Valcourt fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-578 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès du ministre chargé de l'application de la Loi sur l'Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique et du ministre des Affaires étrangères, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique) (la Francophonie).
  • [36] Bernier fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-579 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Petite Entreprise et Tourisme). Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-856 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie et du ministre de l'Agriculture et de l'Agroalimentaire devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Petite Entreprise et Tourisme, et Agriculture).
  • [37] Uppal fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-580 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès du premier ministre, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Réforme démocratique). Il fut délégué par décret C.P. 2013-857 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de la Citoyenneté et de l'Immigration, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Multiculturalisme).
  • [38] Wong fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2011-580 du 18 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès de la ministre des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Aînés).
  • [39] Gosal fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2011-582 du 11 mai 2011, ministre d'État auprès du ministre du Patrimoine canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Sports).
  • [40] Aglukkaq fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2012-1049 du 28 août 2012, ministre d'État devant porter le titre de ministre du Conseil de l'Arctique, auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères.
  • [41] Shea fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2013-162 du 22 février 2013, ministre d'État auprès du membre du Conseil privé de la Reine pour le Canada chargé, par commission sous le grand sceau, de l'application de la Loi sur l'Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique, devant porter le titre de ministre de l'Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique.
  • [42] Blaney fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-163 du 22 février 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Affaires étrangères, devant porter le titre de ministre de la Francophonie.
  • [43] Rempel fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2013-865 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de la Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest canadien, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest).
  • [44] Rickford fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-864 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de l'Industrie, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie, et Initiative fédérale du développement économique dans le Nord de l'Ontario).
  • [45] Bergen fut déléguée par le décret C.P. 2013-863 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Développement social).
  • [46] Poilievre fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-862 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du premier ministre, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Réforme démocratique).
  • [47] Sorenson fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-861 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre des Finances, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Finances).
  • [48] Duncan fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-860 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du premier ministre, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État et whip en chef du gouvernement.
  • [49] Rob Moore fut délègué par le décret C.P. 2013-859 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du membre du Conseil privé de la Reine pour le Canada chargé, par commission sous le grand sceau, de l'application de la Loi sur l'Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique, devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Agence de promotion économique du Canada atlantique).
  • [50] Kenney fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-858 du 15 juillet 2013, ministre d'État auprès du ministre de la Citoyenneté et de l'Immigration. Il fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2013-894 du 16 août 2013, ministre d'État devant porter le titre de ministre du Multiculturalisme.
  • [51] Rickford fut délégué par le décret C.P. 2014-293 du 19 mars 2014, ministre d'État devant porter le titre de ministre de l'Initiative fédérale du développement économique dans le Nord de l'Ontario, auprès du ministre de l'Industrie.
  • [52] Holder fut nommé ministre d'État délégué auprès du ministre de l'Industrie devant porter le titre de ministre d'État (Sciences et Technologie).