Champions of Programs and Communities

Development Programs Champion
Advanced Policy Analyst Program (APAP) Simon Kennedy
Recruitment of Policy Leaders Program (RPL) Marta Morgan
Communities Champion
APEX Annual Symposium (Co-Chairs) Catherine Blewett / Jean-François Tremblay
Communications Community Chantal Maheu
Community of Federal Regulators Siddika Mithani
Federal Youth Network Christiane Fox
Financial Management, Internal Audit, Acquired Services and Assets Communities Rock Huppé
Human Resources Community Anne Marie Smart
Information Management / Information Technology Alex Benay
National Managers Community Christine Donoghue
Official Languages Graham Flack
Science and Technology Community Janet King
Employment Equity Champion
Aboriginal Federal Employees Gina Wilson
Federal Employees with Disabilities Yazmine Laroche
Visible Minorities Daniel Watson