Report of the Interim Committee of Parliamentarians on National Security

Archived Content

This page has been archived for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Archived pages are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats by contacting the Web Service Centre.

Table of Contents
Previous  Next

Interim Committee of Parliamentarians on National Security

Derek Lee, M.P.

Senator Colin Kenny

Members of the Senate
Senator Tommy Banks
Senator Mike Forrestall

Members of the House of Commons
Joe Comartin, M.P.
Peter MacKay, M.P.
Hon. Wayne Easter, M.P.
Serge Ménard, M.P.
Hon. Marlene Jennings, M.P.
Kevin Sorenson, M.P.

Clerk of the Committee
Angela Crandall

Parliamentary Information and Research Service,
Library of Parliament

William Price, Analyst

Consultants for the Committee
Maurice D. Archdeacon
Barry Denofsky